KHT- GROUP

ul. Okrzei 21 Kietrz 48-130
biuro@kht-group.com
tel. +48 726 000 007

NIP: 7952546543
Regon: 369334146

Konta bankowe:

ING BANK ŚLĄSKI

KONTO PLN
64105015621000009031468318

KONTO EURO
42105015621000009031468326

Dyrektor handlowy :

Sławomir Łaś
501 297 424
s.las@kht-group.com

Dział zamówień:

Dział sprzedaży:

Dział exportu:

Mariusz Durda: Czechy , Słowacja
+420 722 483 929
m.durda@kht-group.com

Dział techniczny i serwisu:
Dział reklamacji:

Regionalni kierownicy sprzedaży

Wybierz województwo

Regionalni kierownicy sprzedaży
Mazowieckie Zachodnio-pomorskie Pomorskie Warmińsko-mazurskie Podlaskie Lubuskie Wielkopolskie Kujawsko-pomorskie Dolnośląskie Opolskie Śląskie Małopolskie Podkarpackie Lubelskie Łódzkie Świętokrzyskie

Mazowieckie

Biuro KHT- GROUP

biuro@kht-group.com
tel. +48 726 000 007

Dyrektor handlowy
Sławomir Łaś

tel. 501 297 424
e-mail : s.las@kht-group.com

Zachodnio-pomorskie

Jacek Staniszewski

j.staniszewski@kht-group.com
tel. 453 400 292

Pomorskie

Jacek Staniszewski

j.staniszewski@kht-group.com
tel. 453 400 292

Warmińsko-mazurskie

Biuro KHT- GROUP

biuro@kht-group.com
tel. +48 726 000 007

Dyrektor handlowy
Sławomir Łaś

tel. 501 297 424
e-mail : s.las@kht-group.com

Podlaskie

Grzegorz Kąkol

g.kakol@KHT-GROUP.com
tel. 781 404 407

Lubuskie

Bartosz Katolik

b.katolik@kht-group.com
tel. 781 207 204

Wielkopolskie

Biuro KHT- GROUP

biuro@kht-group.com
tel. +48 726 000 007

Dyrektor handlowy
Sławomir Łaś

tel. 501 297 424
e-mail : s.las@kht-group.com

Kujawsko-pomorskie

Biuro KHT- GROUP

biuro@kht-group.com
tel. +48 726 000 007

Dyrektor handlowy
Sławomir Łaś

tel. 501 297 424
e-mail : s.las@kht-group.com

Dolnośląskie

Bartosz Katolik

b.katolik@kht-group.com
tel. 781 207 204

Remigiusz Bubel

r.bubel@kht-group.com
tel. 783 101 204

Opolskie

Remigiusz Bubel

r.bubel@kht-group.com
tel. 783 101 204

Śląskie

Piotr Pisz

p.pisz@kht-group.com
Tel. 781 406 405

Małopolskie

Piotr Pisz

p.pisz@kht-group.com
Tel. 781 406 405

Podkarpackie

Michał Sieńko

m.sienko@kht-group.com
tel. 781 505 508

Lubelskie

Michał Sieńko

m.sienko@kht-group.com
tel. 781 505 508

Grzegorz Kąkol

g.kakol@KHT-GROUP.com
tel. 781 404 407

Łódzkie

Kamil Klimczak

k.klimczak@kht-group.com
tel. 519 135 180

Świętokrzyskie

Kamil Klimczak

k.klimczak@kht-group.com
tel. 519 135 180